Beauty of Aspire College

2 6
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Beauty of Aspire College

​Assalam o Alaikum! I hope that you are fine and enjoying good health. Happy Sunday.......

​Today is my first day in my college after lock down due to corona virus. As you know that I am a photographer so I click five pictures of my Aspire College which is located near Railway Station Multan.

You can see that building is very beautiful and we'll furnished. Especially the beauty of green grass is outclass. I captured the beauty of this college from different angles.

​I hope that you will like my photography and give good comments. I am waiting for your response. Kindly write some words for my photography.

​Keep supporting me and thank you for reading it. I am very thankful to you. Image source is from my Mobile camera.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

College life is very beautiful life and it should not be ridden and college life is always remembered

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,,nice collage

$ 0.00
3 years ago