Beautiful Doll

1 14
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Beautiful Doll

Beautiful doll

​Friends, I like it very much, I love dolls, I love dolls, , I am very fond of keeping doll collection. Friends, when I was little, I was very fond of it, I have colorful dolls and I told my mother to give me a doll and I had a lot of dolls, I had my goodbye home with them My favorite color doll was exactly like this, so I thought I share it with everyone, this is my favorite doll, I love its hair so much, the person who made it has made it in a very beautiful way. He had a wonderful hand in it, who has made all this credit go to him

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Doll is surely beautiful i also.love dolls in.my childhood it was my favorite game to make my doll marry but i never let her go away

$ 0.00
3 years ago