Eye Worms

12 17
Sponsors of Shafiul_Alam
empty
empty
empty

Eye Worms

This eye worm named Loa Loa lives in the mangrove forest.

However,these worms do not directly attack the human body.

It enters the human body from the bite of a special fly 'deerfly' in the mangrove forest.

It can travel effortlessly from one eye to the other and even through the nose.

If you like my article please like and comment. Also don't forget subscribe me.Because your one comment or like inspired me lot to write different type of articles to us.

My heartiest thanks to read my article πŸ’—

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shafiul_Alam
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Woa 😲😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yea! It's so scary. I also scared when I saw this picture. 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take care always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my! It's so scary just by looking at those pictures. I can't imagine a worm goes out from the eyes. 😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yea! I also scared when I saw this picture. 😍Thanks for your valuable comment,😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do they get into the human eyes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the very terrible eyes, the body became shivering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is these creature avaiable in bd?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago