Arashiyama Bamboo Grove

9 13
Sponsors of Shafiul_Alam
empty
empty
empty

Arashiyama Bamboo Grove is a beautiful tourist spot located in Japan.

The specialty of this place is that almost all types of bamboo of the world are found in this place.

The place is basically an exhibition of bamboo.

Everything from entry tickets to everything you see in this place is made of bamboo. Isn't that weird?

If you like my article plz subscribe me, and like, comment please.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shafiul_Alam
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope I can go there someday โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yea. hope that happen soon dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will shoot a video here 1day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh wow!๐Ÿ˜then you are enjoy this place! ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ are you from Japan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No sir๐Ÿ˜ŠI am from Bangladesh. Nice to talk to you.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to talk to you also,, Have you ever been to africa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago