No one spoke

0 13
Avatar for Shafin2345
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shafin2345
empty
empty
empty

No one spoke, thirty-three years passed, no one spoke

As a child, Bostumi suddenly stopped singing his arrival song

On the twelfth day of Shukla, Antratuku will be heard

Then how many lunar new moons passed, but that bostumi

And Elona

I have been in retaliation for twenty five years.

Mama's housekeeper Nader Ali said, grow up Dadathakur

I'll take you to see the three o'clock bill

There are snakes and bumblebees on the lotus head

Play!

Nader Ali, how much bigger will I be? The roof of the house in my head

If you touch the sky, then you are me

Show the bill at three o'clock?

I have never been able to buy a single Royal shot

The boys of Lashkar-e-Bari sucked by showing sticks and lozenges

I saw Chowdhury standing at the gate like a beggar

Ras-Utsav inside

Fair-skinned women wearing golden bracelets in a stream of endless colors

What a merry laugh

They did not want to return to me!

Dad touched my shoulder and said, look, one day, we too.

Dad is blind now, we haven't seen anything

That royal shot, that stick-lozenge, that ras-festival

No one will give me back!

Leaving a fragrant handkerchief in her chest, Varuna said,

The day you will truly love me

That day my chest will smell like this perfume!

I took my life in my hands for love

I tied a red cloth around the eyes of a distant bull

I have found 108 blue lotuses in the world

Yet Varuna did not speak, now only the smell of meat on her chest

Yet she is any woman.

No one spoke, thirty-three years passed, no one spoke!

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shafin2345
3 years ago

Comments