Love is written near your eyes and near your lips

0 6
Avatar for Shafin2345
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shafin2345
empty
empty
empty

You said no

I know

Close to your eyes

Near the lips

Love is written //

2.

At the end of my path

You are standing

There is nothing after you

Desert only //

3.

One when I see you

The little desire awakens

I give with the tip of love

In deep affection //

4.

Today the sky is cloudy

It may rain

A pond in your heart

May be created //

5.

From deep in the chest

Tup-tup fell into trouble

Yet you-

Silent as a stone

.

If not a friend

Be the dearest enemy

If not the stars in the eyes

Eye pain //

.

I walk anxiously

Bored path bends

I think someone

Call by name //

.

In my extended hand

Put your hand

Let's start last afternoon

Love affair //

9.

Don't come near me

I can fall in love

Across the sky of your eyes

Can match my sky //

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shafin2345
3 years ago

Comments