Fealing love

6 19
Avatar for Shafin2345
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shafin2345
empty
empty
empty

Hi eveyone. I am shafin ahmod. This time is winter. I come to visit my uncle-untis home.now i play criket with small cusin. He was looking so cute. Few times after my uncle come home. Than he go to visit some place with us. We go with him on market to buy some worm cloth.i bought a cot,cap and some foods to eat. My uncle is very good. Hi honest man. He do work in a company. He dont do bad habit with everyone. My uncle-untis is very good. Many many monthe they donate money for poors. I love my uncle-untis for her habit.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shafin2345
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Op brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is devine.. Please support me back. Visit my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago