All those mornings of winter

0 13
Avatar for Shafin2345
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shafin2345
empty
empty
empty

Uncovering the veil of laziness, the sun burns in the mist and becomes busy in the eastern sky. In the gentle sunlight, the dewdrops on the grass sparkle like pearls. The tuptap sound of dew falling from the leaves of the trees and the chirping of the birds moved the rural life. What a soothing winter morning in rural Bengal!

One winter I went to visit the village house. I wake up in the morning with the touch of sunlight through the window of the pub. But because of the cold in Kankan I am sitting with a blanket. I am fascinated by the sweet smell that suddenly floats in the frosty air. I came out with curiosity and saw that the date juice was being fired in the oven. Various winter pithapulis are being made.

A group of children are walking barefoot on the dewy path. I also became their partner. A little further on, his eyes met the mustard field. It is as if a sheet of yellow has been spread under the open sky. What a wonderful nature!

I was very naughty as a child. As a result, the effects of winter did not bother me much. Again in my growing city. The brick-wood-stone walls in the city and the constant rush of cars always make the effect of winter feel a little less than in the villages. In the age of modern competition, urban mechanics has to keep the car running. But the bone-chilling winter in the village is much more enjoyable, ignoring the relatively low winter in the city. When winter comes, I remember those days. That winter morning in the village still attracts the heart. Wishing to go back very close to nature.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shafin2345
3 years ago

Comments