What my mind is thinking at the moment.

0 16
Avatar for Shafayet.Hasan.Omor
2 years ago

My life is a life of despair and pain. Where there is nothing but sorrow. I spend my days teaching students. But I never thought I would have to teach. I never thought my days would be spent in people's homes. I really dislike this job of mine. But it is very important for me to do this work for my studies and my brother's studies. Otherwise, it would not be possible for me to read and write about my younger brother. I've been teaching for five years now, I never thought my life would go on like this. Sometimes I ask my life is life really hard? Or is it the opposite of what people think? Wise people say that people get what they want. Is that really so? That was my question to them. Today I walk an average of 14 kilometers every day. And all the time I ask my Creator, Creator, will you not change my destiny? The Creator listens to all human beings and fulfills His will in due time. I always pray to my Creator to change my destiny. I want a little happiness and peace. When I passed HSC, I started teaching students after 6 months of study. I used to teach students for one thousand rupees. There was peace in this teaching then. And I would be very happy to get this one thousand rupees. But now I earn thirteen thousand rupees a month, but I do not have peace. I think when I have a lot of money I can have a lot of peace. I will have no place to keep my happiness. I will be the happiest person in the world. But I believe that hard work will lead to success in life. And I'm constantly working on the rest, my creator knows what he wrote on my forehead.

Life is hard but beautiful.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shafayet.Hasan.Omor
2 years ago

Comments