Together against bullyingNow showing in SyriaThe Syrian Trust for Community Development

10 18
Avatar for Shady.mannaa
3 years ago

The words windows (or walls)
I feel imprisoned by your words
That you made your judgment on me, and sent me away
But before I go, I need to know
Is that what I meant to say?
Before I defend myself
Before I speak hurt or afraid
Before I pay tribute to this wall of words
Tell me, have I really heard you?
Words are windows, or walls
They restrict us, or set us free ...
Rath Peppermire

After some interactive theater groups stopped urgently due to the Corona pandemic, these groups were not able to work on the final performances, so until the voice of young people reached the community, we expressed the most important issue that was repeated during the march of these groups The issue of # _bullying through the following messages from representatives of the people who are bullied. .
Under the supervision of the Syrian Trust for Community Development

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice postNice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my dear friend please help me to rich.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

قل لي يا صديثي مما تعاني ؟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam a bangladeshi. so talk English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell my friend what you need and what you suffer, hopefully I can help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only need support. nothing eals..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I get support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me.Upvote my posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago