John 14:1-6 (verse)

0 21
Avatar for Shadowsblade
3 years ago

John 14:1-6

Let not your heart be troubled: ye belief in God, believe also in me. In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also. And whither I go ye know, and the way ye know. Thomas saith unto him, Lord, we know not whither thou goes; and how can we know the way? Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man come unto the Father, but by me.

It means Jesus is the way, truth and life.theres no one comes to the father except Jesus. And there's many rooms in heaven and he will reserve a room for you?

12
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments