True Story

0 6
Avatar for Shadhin26
3 years ago

I am Shadhin. We are 7 close friends. Our names in here are Shadhin, Sabbir, Rahat, Shamima, Lamiya, Ratul & Nabila. Today a thing happened. We all had gone to a shop for evening snacks. Suddenly, a physically disorder person with his baby came to us. He started to beg. So, I gave him some money. Then the person started to go. Suddenly we heard that the child of the person was saying, "I want soup". then the person was saying, "Dear, the soup is cost about 30tk, but I have only 14tk, let's wait & see who gives us more money." Then he was going.

Though it is winter & the child was wearing a thick dress that cold can easily catch him. So after hearing this from them, my heart got melt. My nephew was with me, so I called my nephew to bring them back. Then my nephew brought him. Then I gave the person 60 tk to feed soup both him & his child. After feeding the hot soup in winter the child felt a little bit warm in this winter. Then we had seen a happy face of the father. Actually I had learnt that from his mother's grandmother who is no more. So I still does the thing. After this ancient I decided that I will share it in read cash.

The main reason of sharing the story is, there are a lot of people around us who are hungry, thirsty & homeless in this winter, which is a big problem to servive. So we all should help this type of persons as much as we can. A little help will make their day much better & the return smile will please your heart which is the biggest & best feeling. So please try to help them as for humanity.

Thank you.

2
$ 0.00

Comments