What is driving Bitcoin Cash’s price

15 23
Avatar for Shabs
Written by
3 years ago

Today, Bitcoin Cash has a range of factors which are dragging the price down. First of all, its poor security, which led to an accidental fork and the loss of user’s money. Also, the reputation and trust were spoiled by the possibility of the 51% attack.
Despite a problematic background, Bitcoin Cash remains the most successful fork of Bitcoin. Today, it has a big community of miners and traders. The coin has a limited supply which will eliminate inflation in the network and can positively affect its price.
The development team seeks to find a way to improve the whole situation. Bitcoin Cash is preparing a big update that should fix all the problems:

  • Improve security and protection from attacks (including 51% attack)

  • Increase bandwidth of the mainnet to thousands of tps

  • Reduce transaction confirmation time to 2-3 seconds

  • Introduce smart contracts

  • Cut commissions with fractional satoshi technology

  • Introduce the CashShuffle protocol to make operations untraceable

  • Reduce the weight of transfers to accelerate the blockchain with Schnorr signatures and formatting UTXO.

The dev team plans to release Avalanche in November. Some experts believe that it will boost up the price to $500-600. Let’s check what other experts say.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this sounds exciting!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes it would soon get better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i hope so sooner.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes but it is gonna suffer some more loss now it is down to -26%

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i hope it will recover soon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you my friend!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Good afternoon friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning now!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Sorry for replying late my phone had a problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's alright. No worries.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

OK thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you today. How was your sleep last night?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Its 2:16 am

$ 0.00
3 years ago