What is the Meaning of My Dream?

6 14
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty

So as stated on my previous post, I had a bad dream. I may have to say bad, because my partner and his ex was there and the last part of the dream was my tooth was removed I don't even know the meaning of it. My partner's ex who was in my dream, I never thought of her as an enemy, actually we're friends. We sometimes chat and all. I don't understand why she's recently on my dreams. The dream is like telling me there's something going on between the two of them which I don't think is possible because the girl is already married and I don't have any bad feelings towards them both. My instinct is telling me their not doing anything suspicious at all. I might be worrying on something that is only happening in my dreams and not in real life. I am just making myself worry about something that is not there. I don't know what to do. I have to start ignoring these dreams. I don't wanna doubt my partner, especially that our relationship is getting stronger. I have to pray more and just let those things stay in my dreams. Hmmmm?πŸ˜’

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

Comments

Am busy now,..I'll read it later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That happens to me many times before. It's a warning message sent from God, if only you believe. Be attentive. Sometimes too much trust blocks us to see or to know what's real behind every lies. And more prayers, God is so revealing.. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG. Hopefully it doesn't end that way, but I trust God about all of this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☝️So keep praying..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago