Time Management

4 14
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty

Everyday, I always make sure I have a list of the tasks I needed to do. I have to manage my time wisely, so I have to make sure that everything is in order and according to what is already planned.

So, by August 24, pretty sure the list thay I have will definitely change. Big adjustments, because on that day I am not just a full time mom but a part time teacher to my kids. Not a big deal for some? But, for me it is. But instead of seeing the negative side of it, I still see the positive it gives.

So as early as 3-4am I should be awake to start my tasks. On my list, probably would be the same tasks but I will insert the time for teaching. Atleast 3 hours in the morning and another 3hours in the afternoon. I have to make sure I follow the time on my list to make sure my tasks will done smoothly. I will be more productive than ever.

Can I do this? Will see.

Hope you like this article. Photo not mine😊

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

Comments

Best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i'am sure you can do it everything is possible as you have inspiration in life and they are the one giving you determination for everything that you are doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago