Secret Love Song Cover By Morissette Amon

2 10
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone! So this is my reaction to one of the beautiful song covers I had heard. So, last night, I could not sleep so I watched music videos of various artists until I decided to watch song covers from local singers. I chose Morissette and listened to her cover of secret love song. She's one of the talents from Abs-Cbn network.

Going back to her cover, it was so beautiful. I was so amazed how she sang it effortlessly. Her high range was so good and it feels so good to listen to her voice.

I checked video reactions from foreign voice coaches while they were watching morissette's video and they were also stunned. Simply because she is great. She just knows how to control her voice, the ways she executed her high notes were just so perfect.

You might also wanna listen to it guys, you will definitely love her voice. She also covers Rise up and Never enough. She nailed every song. She's like an angel sent from above to sing for us. Sounds a bit exaggerated? Then you have to check it out.

If you wanna know what I am talking about, see for yourself, click the link

Enjoy! Stay safe and Godbless us all! 😉

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

Comments

Magaling nga kasi syang singer. Naglalaro din kaya yan ng volleyball

$ 0.00
3 years ago