Once a Call Center Agent

10 17
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

This article is based on my own experience. I was once a call center agent. I've worked for 5 companies before until I decided to stop. Because of my kids. I really love the idea of talking to foreign people and learning new things. I was not a computer savvy but because needed on my work somehow I learned the basics of of how to use a computer. Met different kinds of people. It was fun.

Somehow I miss it. When I was able to assist a customer and resolve their issues, it was very fulfilling. It was never an easy work. You have to stay awake the whole night because I was on night shift before. The pay was okay. Better than okay I would say. I was able to pay our bills, buy the things that I need and I want. Even saved for future expenses. It was a good job. A decent job.

It was a job I had to leave for my kids. I had to be a full time mom and let my partner work for us. I had to take care of the kids to make sure they eat on time and they doing good in school. I am good when it comes to scheduling things so its better for me stay at home than my partner. The job I had before was very nice for me but then the job that I have now is more than fulfilling. Staying at night like a call center agent is very applicable here at home specially if the kids are not feeling well and they tend to stay awake at night. So, it is still relatable.

A good experienced and a good memory indeed.

Hope you like this article. Stay safe, guys!! πŸ˜‰

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article. I just subscribed to you. Hope you do same to enjoy my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already did. Thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Looking forward to more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‰πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Other people misunderstood of how about being a full time mother. Akala ng iba hayahay lang kase nasa bahay lang but definitely hindi , isang napakalaking "maling akala". I salute you mother. 😘❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi psubcribe naman po ako .. Salamat 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago