Nursery Rhymes

3 13
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty

I am pretty sure moms out there can definitely relate to this article. This is all about nursery rhymes our kids would listen every now and then. From chuchu tv, cocomelon and there's super jojo. Those are just one of those that my kids would watch. They even have my phone most of the time just because of these.

Ever tried humming those kiddie songs without you noticing? Because we always hear it, we're even surprised that we're already singing along with it. We are already familiar with it.

When I cuddle with my kids, it would automatically come out from me, singing to them those nursery rhymes, to get their attention. To make connection to them. It made me realized that it is somehow good to know these songs, to better bond with our kids. Because they pay attention to you when they see you singing the songs they love.

I'd love to learn more of these kiddie songs, I use it as a good night song to them. I recommend it to the moms whose not familiar with these yet. If there is.

Hope you like this article, feel free to comment and share your own opinion. Love to hear from you. Stay safe and Godbless us all!!😊😊

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

Comments

Singing along with these songs makes us bond with our child more...my all time favorite is the twinkle twinkle little star ever since I was a kid and my son loved it too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. And it make me proud my 1 yr old daughter is singing waah waah to the tune of "wheels on the bus"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the little progress our kids do makes us so proud of them😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago