How to Get Points

2 22
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

So, basically I just did what I usually do after reading and commenting on articles, I checked my points just now and I got 4points. Not bad, eh? I noticed another thing. So i clicked on it. It just simply shows on this screenshot I got in how we really earn points. Kinda curious on these power users, who are they? Does this platform have a list of these so called 'power users'? Well, anyway this just enlighten me. Hopefully in the next days my posts would be interesting for this power users to upvote my posts and articles. Goodluck to us guys, just keep going. Keep safe and Godbless us all! Be original, okay?😉

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much dear for your valuable information. I know about this topic... But this information very important..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Let us just do what we usually do and let us always post inspiring, motivating and interesting articles. Points will always be there. Let's be positive!

$ 0.00
3 years ago