Classes Postpone

0 2
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

Just saw on the news right now (Balitang Bisdak) that the opening of classes for public schools will be move to October 5, 2020. As per DepEd, the reason for this is to make sure that the school and the teachers will have enough time to prepare for the opening of classes and to make sure that everything is ready.

For me it is okay. Postpone or not, I will just definitely follow on what they think is better. I am ready and prepared if class will open on the 24th of August. I already prepared what I need for modular classes. Once the teachers of my students confirm to us the Announcement of the moved date for the opening of the classes, then we need to follow.

Wishing for the better days ahead of us and for this new normal, being updated is very important.

Hope you like this. Stay safe everyone. Feel free to comment your opinion. Photo not mine, CTTO😊

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty

Comments