Why all Crypto Currency price are dropping but Binance Coin is not ?

10 35
Avatar for Sevenz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone today when I was checking out prices of Crypto Currency I found out that most of the crypto currency prices are dropping significantly and the only crypto currency price which was gaining was Binance Coin and why ?

The Binance Coin is a crypto currency which was created by one of the biggest crypto currency exchange known as the Binance and this Exchange platform it's located in Malta a country in Europe. The Binance Exchange platform is headed by a Chinese business man known as CZ that's his nickname.

But all a side why is it that this Binance Coin price is going high day by day and other crypto currency prices are dropping significantly. The Binance Coin price right now it's 26$ and yesterday price was 24$ so it means the Binance Coin increased by 2$ by just 24 hours and these caused alot of alarm to the Crypto World.

So my friends all there don't just see this Binance Coin as a joke because it could be the next Ethereum in the near future.

And this brings me the answer to all you want to know what drives the price of the Binance Coin by this time it's because the Binance launched a Binance chain which will function like Etheruem and will be even able to start hosting various dApps on its new smart chain.

IF YOU FIND THIS ARTICLE USEFUL, PLEASE CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE AND LIKE BUTTON.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Subscribe done....plz Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done....plz Support me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. I always overlooked BNB, I think I should take it into greater consideration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because it maybe the next ethereum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it functions like Ethereum then will it be slow and expensive, so much so that it is non-functional in real life? I had an Eth transaction that took five months to be recognized by the network. Luckily it was from one of my own wallets to another of my own wallets - it ended up bouncing back to the sender wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it will not be slow because if u have ever used the Binance Exchange platform you can judge it service because it the best among all Exchange platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's nice post , keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome don't forget to subscribe me for more Nice articles like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago