Uganda, The Pearl of Africa

0 17
Avatar for Sevenz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone today is Friday and most part of the world is Black Friday but in my country Uganda which is found in Africa things are totally different from other countries.

Our country is in the East part of Africa and we are in many Regional bodies and mostly important one is which was created by our First Prime Minister called Dr.Milton Obote and other two countries that is Tanzania and Kenya. It is called EAST AFRICA COMMUNITY and this regional body has brought bigger benefits and bigger unity in many things like a One Passport called The East African Passport, Free Movement a cross country boundaries and many more which I can't mention in this one article.

Today I will be telling you about my country Uganda the Peart of Africa and with it's unique flag detailed with a lot of meaning , I will be telling you about the social, economic and Political side of our country which is more interesting and every reader will enjoy most in all my of articles I will be updating my article writing everyday to you.

Let's start with the Social way of our country, in our country socially things are fine and our people are the most peaceful people in our region and all over Africa not only our people but also the cost of living is real cheap compared to any country in Africa, you can live in our country for as low as only 1$ daily . The housing also cheap that you can rent a good house with in safe Community at 50$ with free water supply and electricity bill inclusive, that sounds good not so but that's not only .

Let's meet in the next article where I will tell you more .πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¬

1
$ 0.00

Comments