Coins and Tokens Investing !

15 50
Avatar for Sevenz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello every one am back for those who follow all my articles, today it's you day and for this time around this is only for those who are interested.

I know that all people know and understand what Cryptocurrency means and also most of you here are using this platform and other such platforms because you need money at the end of day, but what if I told you that making passive money income is easy now days then those days before. Check out my article " journey to Cryptocurrency"

This begun in 2009 when first Cryptocurrency was created called Bitcoin by that time many people didn't know about Cryptocurrency or something like that. But by the year 2017 almost the whole world knew about it because of the spike in price of the first Bitcoin and this led to a new way of earning money, most people don't know good ways of earning of Cryptocurrency in a smart way because most of you know just a little.

First thing first most of you think the way of acquiring Cryptocurrency is through Buying it, Writing on Cryptocurrency Forum, Claiming through Crypto faucet website and Giving you free Crypto Currency but what if I told you that you can earn passive money income through Cryptocurrency by you being among those who make it.

This may sound like future to you or magic to you but what I want to tell you is that if you interested in it you can be in it, I have written this article after my long experience in the Cryptocurrency world and thsi where I discovered this new way of earning real good passive money income by just investing little of money into new Cryptocurrency project which this makes me the MAKER of this new Cryptocurrency token.

Many of you may would how also you can be the MAKER. Let take an Example:

Token A is new Cryptocurrency and it's doing a pre- sale of it's tokens at:

1 Token A = 0.3$ before it is even tradable on different Exchange.

How can you become the MAKER of this token here, what you need to do is to purchase a good number of Token A for example you purchase 1000 Token A

This mean now you are the MAKER of Token A after you purchasing it earlier you are gurranted to be a share holder and you now to decide on which way Token A maybe used indirectly.

Let see now, when Token A is now on an Exchange:

1 Token A = 50$ tradable on an Exchange.

Finally you earn your money you invested plus bigger margin profit in simple calculation you invested 300$ and now you got 50,000$. This how me i earn my money monthly without any stress but just little investing , for this you better than those who practice sports betting and gambling because they loose alot of money every month and end up with nothing.

Conclusion Remarks: if you think you will be come Rich just by claiming Crypto faucet on site, writing on Crypto forum you wrong my brother and sister change you way of Earning and do the smart way.

Don't miss my next article because I will be sharing with you the best legit New Cryptocurrency project to invest in and earn passive money income just like I do.

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sevenz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is splendid, my little trial has opened my eyes, just wish to buy more AWC token now. Even as I Stake it to earn reward, the value keep increasing. I think is one of the best coins investment one can do with confidence. For info about AWC token, https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh I know a token as such, Pi is relatively new and as of now doesn't have any value but I have a sizeable amount.

So in that sense I'm a maker, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are Leo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article Dear Keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not very realistic. Most tokens end up valued much less than it cost in presale. So you're wasting money most of the time (plus scams). You need to be hunting down every token to see which will cover for the rest of your losses. Also is a bad start for newbies because none of them can invest much (nor 100$ even less 300$)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that true but it depends which project do you participate in. But me have been earning good money in my last 3 token projects and have a secure connection where I get these legit earning token project but they take long .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please share a legit platform where we can make money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For the time now there is no current new Cryptocurrency project going on I know which is legit. But just follow me I will be giving out updates soon when a new legit Cryptocurrency project is going on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago