Simple Dazzling Illustrator

11 22
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago
Vibrant Art

You might think It's an easy art but trust me, I did it in this way. Simplicity is an unconditional term in ART. So I try to make my art look as simple as possible. So tell me how's it. It's my first post here so support me. I've many more arts to post! Can't wait ★-★

You might've already seen the watermark. It’s my facebook page's name. Do follow my page!

Page link: https://www.facebook.com/SetuandArtHok/

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Zawad
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Heyy. This is very nice. This kind of give your art some branding. I like it so much. Keep doing and loving art. 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'll post more of them ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amakeo kore deo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

দিবো দিবোওওওও

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love react deya jaay na sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be a liker :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like those silhouette portraits from back then UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really those silhouette arts inspired me! 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's cool! And I saw the minor details you tries to keep too ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in the eyes of other people they say that art is easy, I think not, it is easy for us when we like what we are doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Propably you are right! 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago