Illustrators!

37 23
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

Silhouette portraits with yellow background!

Few months ago, I made lots of illustration. They are just simple, but my idea amazed everyone. I got lots of requests from my friends to make this type of arts. Sadly I couldn't cuz my phone permanently died đŸ¤Ŗ

Whatever, these are the arts, by seeing all of them I got requests to draw more!

This is @Zawad who showed me this amazing platform, read cash. Visit his profile for more amazing articles! He is a funny guy and you will obviously love his posts! 😹

(āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŽā§‹āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ āĻœāĻžāĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻĻ āĻ¤ā§‹āĻ•ā§‡ -.-)

I used "Adobe Illustrator Draw" Mobile app.

Well, it is not a very good app for digital art but for beginners this app is a blessing.

I spend 10-15 minutes per illustrations showed above.

Just don't comment to subscribe you or to upvote you. If you like my posts, you can subscribe me. I visit everyone’s profile who comments on my post, so if I like your articles and would like to get more I will obviously subscribe you. If you comment this type of stuffs, trust me it won't take me a minute to report you. Thank you ❤❤❤

10
$ 0.15
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Zawad
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice, every photo keeps some kind of magic, I want to meet that pretty lady black shaded natural beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be happy to know she is a potato like you :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oww that makes it even more romantic now, potato wants to find out how to find that sweet beauty, shes like enigma for me as for now beautiful stranger of the night... mm mon amour Im in love again, I feel like babypotato now I dont know what to say or write, power of love strikes again to potato heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww noh, your heart will be broken to know She has a boyfriend xd But you both can be siblings uh? Potato family!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amr kore daw nai...🙂🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻāĻ¸āĻŦ āĻĒāĻŋāĻ• āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ˛ā§āĻĢāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻšā§Ÿ āĻ¨āĻž, āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻŋ āĻŦāĻ˛āĻĻ āĻĒāĻžāĻ āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¸ā§‹ āĻ†āĻ§āĻž āĻĢā§‡āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ˛ā§āĻĢāĻŋāĻ¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey,@Setu.I am your new friend.I am @Suvankar & I am here.I already subscribed you.Please SUBSCRIBE me back dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you for subscribing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm here S.u.b.s.c.r.i.b.e back and check on me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you thank you. I will do so 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.....looks very nice and alive......:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu apu! Not prettier than you illustrations! đŸĨē❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha....tmi to time e dawni.....10-15 kore time dile amr line draw korai hoto na 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻ—ā§āĻ˛āĻž āĻ†āĻĒā§āĻĒā§ āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻŋ āĻšāĻ°āĻŽ āĻ‡āĻœāĻŋāĨ¤ āĻšāĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻĻāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¨ā§āĻĄāĻžāĻ°āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ­āĻŋāĻ¤āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ•ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛āĻžāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžā§Ÿ 😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻšāĻž āĻ¸ā§‡āĻŸāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻĒā§đŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx dilm tmk upvote..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abar bol. Bujhini :v

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dilm tmk upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omaaaa thank you smol elephant đŸĨēđŸŒŧ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good. Keep it one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, đŸŒŧ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear❤✌✌👈 thanks for sharing✌✌👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting. It’s great you didn’t ask to subscribe you like everything :v

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk bro✌❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago