Baby Art πŸ‘Ά

25 32
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

Okay, so I drew this cute adorable baby for a youtube video. They usually make cartoon vlogs, and sometimes I work for them. So, for a project I made this cartoon πŸ˜‚

I am not that good in digital art comparison to hand arts! The reason must be I did this in Adobe Illustrator Draw mobile version app. Trust me, that app literally sucks! But, it took me only 10-15 minutes to draw and color.

If you want to draw in your phone, I would rather suggest you some other apps. I will also post an article on it. ❀

Also, it’s a must to use stylus pen for drawing digitally. It will help you to add desired details.

Tell me how's this smol litol cute baby πŸ₯Ί

I don't like babies that much. So if this fat baby existed, I would have of course pulled his hair or bullied him πŸ˜‚

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Waaa so cutttee 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That fat baby thanked you! 😀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mota bacchaπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes onek modka. Sabit r moton fattooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oitar theke komπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bah nijer pic nije ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tuppp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mota baccha gdkh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn’t understand what you said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10-15 mins e eto xoss art!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Easyyyy. Just tap kore fill up :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 🌼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhhhh!!!!!! so cute. the baby is so cute i like it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩 I feel pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photo πŸ˜πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ nice photo shot baby 😍😍 love u Baby πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ dear sub me πŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒ upvoteplz dear πŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice . I subscribe you . I hope you subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago