Anime movie "Your Name"

2 22
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

"Your Name" or "Kimi no na wa" is an anime movie. Two teenagers share a profound, magical connection upon discovering they are swapping bodies. But things become even more complicated when the boy and girl decide to meet in person.

This is considered as one of the best anime movies.

Genre: Romantic

IMDb ratings: 8.5/10

Rotten tomatoes: 98%

Initial release: August 26, 2016 (Japan)

Director: Makoto Shinkai

Featured song: Zenzenzense

Box office:  ¥25.03 billion (Japan), $357.9 million (worldwide)

From my personal opinion, I really liked this movie. Normally I don't like movies which is overrated. But while watching this one, I realised this one is really good.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh nic Of course I will try to watch the movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will enjoy surely!

$ 0.00
3 years ago