Abar Hashimukh ❤

9 22
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

Once I had ecstasy, kisses filled with hesitation

Deep breath from a lover, fountain of smile

Catkin bloomed in this wrong season, accurate as fate

Like a living flower of clouds in the chest of a wounded soldier

If the homecoming birds remain silent, ripples with murmur inside my heart

The wave of the crowd of sailors, though some of them confessed their sin

If you go a long way carrying funeral anthem, I will bring you smile one day.

Sunshine, we will grow old together

A bird flutters her wings inside my chest, wrecks everything recklessly.

I walk along the road as you are counting on me,

I walk along the road as you are counting on me.

Butterflies fly inside my chest ribs, vibrant is the horizon of dreamButterflies fly inside my chest ribs, vibrant is the horizon of dreamButterflies fly inside my chest ribs, vibrant is the horizon of dream

Can bring on a reckless sunny day whenever he wishes

Beloved was blushing as the sun shined

I walk on your city till today.

Sunshine, let’s grow old together

A bird flutters her wings inside my chest, wrecks everything recklessly.

Happiness & sorrows soaked in the rain, smiling faces at open windows

Some butterfly clouds are flying in the windows inside my mind

Sunshine was at my windows, clouds floated far away

All the favorite notes of the city ran away leaving life.

I walk along the road as you are counting on me.

I want to walk a long long way.

On every street, on every windows

Those among you who want to go a long way smiling,

I walk along the road as you are counting on me.

I walk a long long way…

This is the english translation of very famous Bangla song Abar Hashimukh by band Shironamhin. They have made some amazing songs.

Butterflies fly inside my chest ribs, vibrant is the horizon of dream.

I made a small art of this song ❤

Posted this on my facebook page "ArtHok"

Bangla lyrics ❤

সেই কবে ছিল উচ্ছ্বাস, কিছু শঙ্কায়ভরা চুম্বন
ছিল প্রেমিকার ঘন নিঃশ্বাস, হাসিমুখে ফোয়ারা

এই অবেলায় ফোঁটা কাশফুল, নিয়তির মত নির্ভুল
যেন আহত কোন যোদ্ধার বুকে বেঁচে থাকা এক মেঘফুল
যদি ঘরে ফেরা পাখি নিশ্চুপ, হৃদয়ে ঢেউ ভাঙে চুপচুপ
যদি জাহাজের নাগরিক ঢেউ, অপরাধ মেনে নিয়ে কেউ কেউ
যদি শোঁকগাথা হাতে বহুদূর যাও একদিন ঠিকই এনে দেব হাসিমুখ

রোদ্দুর
একসাথে হেঁটে হেঁটে যেতে চাই বহুদূর
বুকের ভেতর ডানা ঝাপ্ টায় পাখি, বেপরোয়া ভাংচুর

তুমি চেয়ে আছ তাই আমি পথে হেঁটে যাই
তুমি চেয়ে আছ তাই আমি পথে হেঁটে যাই

বুকের পাঁজরে ওড়ে প্রজাপতি, স্বপ্নের দিগন্ত রঙিন
ইচ্ছে হলেই এনে দিতে পারে বেপরোয়া রোদ্দুর ঝলমল দিন

প্রেমিকার মুখ রক্তিম ছিল রোদ উঠে গেছে তাই
তোমাদের নগরীতে আমি আজও হেঁটে বেড়াই

রোদ্দুর
একসাথে হেঁটে হেঁটে যেতে চাই বহুদূর
বুকের ভেতর ডানা ঝাপ্ টায় পাখি, বেপরোয়া ভাংচুর

বৃষ্টি ভেজা সুখ-দুখ
খোলা জানালায় হাসিমুখ
উড়ছে কিছু প্রজাপতি মেঘ মনের জানালায়

জানালায় ছিল রোদ্দুর
মেঘ ভেসে গেল বহুদূর
নগরের প্রিয় চিরকুট সব জীবন ছেড়ে পালায়

তুমি চেয়ে আছ তাই আমি পথে হেঁটে যাই
হেঁটে হেঁটে বহুদূর, বহুদূর যেতে চাই
তুমি চেয়ে আছ তাই আমি পথে হেঁটে যাই
হেঁটে হেঁটে বহুদূর, বহুদূর, বহুদূর

প্রতিটি রাস্তায়, প্রতিটি জানালায়
তোমাদের যারা হাসিমুখে বহুদূর যেতে চায়
তুমি চেয়ে আছ তাই আমি পথে হেঁটে যাই
হেঁটে হেঁটে বহুদূর, বহুদূর যেতে চাই
তুমি চেয়ে আছ তাই আমি পথে হেঁটে যাই
হেঁটে হেঁটে বহুদূর...

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Gan ta shundor ★-★

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tuhin bro from my school 🐱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tuhin bro r school er mini cartoon Zawad :v

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nic poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a song from Bangladeshi Band Shironamhin

$ 0.00
3 years ago