A long travel to my workplace

0 23
Avatar for Setnob
Written by
3 years ago

While on my way to work.  Early in the the morning my partner clean the taxi cab he had rented.   At 7:00am , my partner drive me to my work place which is situated in Lapulapu City.

While on taxi cab we travel across Ayala center Cebu business park. Where you can see more data innovation building which is specialize for call center agent. And for information technology worker.

As we make a trip going to nautical high way we see numerous individuals remaining before the drainage.  I saw an individual wearing police uniform cleaning the waste trash.  They get the junk garbage in the drainage to avoid the flood during the rainy days.

At the point when we reach in Mandaue City  we saw the San Miguel corporation building.It was our large provider of brew in Cebu and entire Philippines.  Along the Mandaue street I saw a bicycle path in the right side corner of the street.  Our  government  proposed a bicycle to avoid accident of the bikers. At that point we pass in metro retail chain which is found additionally in Mandaue city Cebu.

As we travel along Mandaue to lapu lapu we pass in Marcelo Fernan Bridge which we can experience the beautiful  view of Mactan bridge. This is the second bridge connecting to mandaue to lapu city. Where many people who are working use this bridge inorder reach to their working place and house.

After our work at 5:00 in the early evening. I directly  ride a bus jeep inside Mepz compound  just to rich  outside. When I arrive at transport terminal in mepz1.  I saw numerous individuals who are standing waiting to the bus in order to ride for each destination.

The bus arrive late.  I wait for almost one hour until I decided to ride a minibus going to Mandaue. I take two rides until I reach to my home in camagong lahug Cebu City.

When I reach to Mandaue I wait in the bus stop for few minutes before the passenger jeepney arrive. I drop off the metro Ayala supermarket inorder to buy some groceries product. Since my house is walking distance to Ayala Center cebu.

Every Saturday  the store are required to used paper bag as a pouch  for the groceries you buy.  Or used recycle bag. Inorder to conserve our environment all department store and supermarket are advice not to use plastic for the goods they buy. I exactly arrive in my house 7:00 in the evening.

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Setnob
Written by
3 years ago

Comments