The struggle between good and evil in Ukraine

0 12
Avatar for SeruyWorld
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story

I learned what war is, February 24, 2022. When in the morning I heard the first explosion in a Kiev apartment. It was unbelievable that woke me up. I didn't know what was going on yet, but I was worried. I began to search for information on the Internet and got into the address of the President of Russia. And then I realized that the war had begun. And now the war has been going on for three weeks. Many cities of Ukraine undergo daily treatment for artillery and air attacks. It is impossible to look at this without tears. It is impossible to sleep at night because the siren is howling and you need to go to a safe place.

My biggest concern is for small children. Many have gone abroad, but some mothers with children are still in basements. The whole world of Ukraine is helping, and I am grateful for the support. I am sure that together we will defeat this evil.

0
$ 0.00

Comments