Mysterious flash drive

0 9
Avatar for SeruyWorld
2 years ago
Topics: Story

A few days ago I was walking down the street and found something on the ground. It was a flash drive. I decided to take it for myself. And when I got home, I inserted the USB flash drive into my laptop. There was only one folder on the flash drive. It was called "My World". But it was empty. Although this folder weighed about a gigabyte.

Then I decided to invite my familiar programmer. It helped to show hidden files. There were many photographs of people. At what all of them were united by one strangeness. They were in the same clothes. It looked like factory workers.

Their eyes were blank. And besides the photos, there were also text files. I started to open them and read. There were personal files of people. Various criminal articles, including murder.

I decided to go to the police and give this flash drive for consideration. This was the right decision, since the police officers were interested in this data. True, I had to write a few explanatory notes. They did not believe me that such valuable information could be found right on the street.

The police took down my phone number and let me go.

0
$ 0.00

Comments