February 24 my life changed

0 29
Avatar for SeruyWorld
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blog

I live in Kyiv and it's a beautiful city. This is where I was born and live. However, on February 24, I heard explosions. It was in the morning and I'm not technically what's going on.

In the afternoon it dawned on me that the war had begun. And many affordable cities began to travel to the western part of the country. Traffic jams began, the gas station ran out of fuel. This panic is consumed by itself. I wasn't going anywhere. And after two weeks of war, it's really scary here. After all, there are peaceful people, houses are burning.

There are a lot of people on the subway. Because the streets are not safe. In addition, people are in a fighting mood. Many have taken up arms and are defending their land. I hope that the war will end and the people will soon come to world life.

1
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments