My saddest news on readcash

1 29
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

Good evening everyone, it's very sad to let you all know that my account has been flagged spam and I'm really not happy about it because I just started my NFT classes yesterday, could that be the reason?

Well, I don't think so but whatever the case might be, I'd have to return to my old account and revive it to continue the NFT classes, hopefully that doesn't get spammed too and I continue earning...

If not, I'd have to open a new account but I'll surely let you know about the development...

Thanks for always sticking here

For the rest of my classes, I'd be using the other account now... You can now subscribe to me there to enjoy the free classes

Do well to read my first class here too tho

Thanks for reading,

I hope you join me on @james2k21

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope all my subscribers can subscribe to the account I noted in this article...

That's if my comment doesn't go low count in my own article...

🤣What disrespect

$ 0.00
2 years ago