Must I always be the one to apologise?

1 28
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

Sometimes, it pays not to get close to someone than getting close to the extent that everything that they do, even if they're wrong, you must feel guilty. It's really not nice enough for just a partner in a relationship be the one to push the relationship forward, it must be from both ends and it must be balanced for the relationship to move further... LETS TAKE A MINUTE TO APPRECIATE MY SPONSORS, ANOTHER HAS BEEN ADDED TO THE LIST BY THE WAY.

Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty

My hunt for babes started when I was of the age sixteen when I was about to finish my Junior secondary school, I got promoted to the last class in my Junior secondary school, JSS3 and I was very happy because my mummy had promised me a Samsung phone that just came out not long at that moment, I also promised her the best grades I could produce, as our exams came close, my reading became intensified not just because I wanted the phone but also because I knew that if I didn't get a phone before I went on the long holiday, I'd lose a lot, because from our seniors, we were made to know that it's during that long holiday that students try to mingle with each other and form cliques before resumption into the senior secondary school and I didn't want to be in the lower set of social students in the senior secondary school so I worked very hard and made sure I passed my examinations in flying colors, as the result was released and I checked mine and saw that I had 7A's and 2C's, my mum was so glad about the results and I didn't even need to reach my house before my mum took me to the store and bought the phone for me as promised, as I got back home and showed my Dad, like you'd expect most dad's to do,he was of the opinion that why did she get me something that expensive but I was happy my mum was able to convince him to leave me with the phone that I needed it as I was going into the senior school.

I went immediately to plug the phone and couldn't wait for the phone to charge completely and as soon as it reached 98%, I downloaded WhatsApp and got social the right away, I got the contacts of all my school mates that has phones at that moment and I was also a big boy at that point in time and I was also added to the class's group, some of us janded as per they left the country for greener pastures but we, the "big boys" had the first hand information and as we resumed in SS1, people respected us because we had a clique,we were the "king of babes" in that set and we were all well known,we all had our methods of getting babes, some were by wealth, others by how handsome they're looking but as for me, I just used to slide into the DM's of fellow big girls and give them some mad punch lines and make them smile at their screen and that kept working for me even till now.

I happened to enter the DM of one beautiful girl in my department, we had not resumed so don't think I went to meet her and deviate from my normal process, we were all added to the departmental group after we were offered provisional admission into the department, I was one of the first people to join the group and I was able to track the way people joined the group, as soon as she joined the group, I slid in and made her glue to her screen through out that day and I thought it was going to be the end after that night because I was just getting into the university setting but there was no much difference as we kept chatting every day for about 5 months. No doubt, I was the closest to her in the department of not the whole university and as soon as we resumed, we became the best couples on campus and that went on and on until just of recent when I noticed a change in her behavior when something happened.

It happened that I introduced her to one of my close friends, he was male obviously and that was the biggest mistake I have made in my life in a long time, he started going out with her and I never noticed it, not until one of my guys told me and I was really surprised about it, I did my background check and noticed that it was true but I didn't react to it, I made her know how she was at fault and all others things I saw, she was stunned about how I got to know but she didn't show any sign of remorse, I left her for days and she didn't still reach out to me, so I went to her hostel to see her, we had a few discussion but the base line was that she was expecting me to apologise to her which I never did as I shouted out loud "MUST I ALWAYS BE THE ONE TO APOLOGIZE?".

Read and enjoy 😊❤️

Please let's do well to do the needful if you enjoyed it...

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jerrysavage00
Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

Comments

Omo you sef, why did you still go to her hostel even when she didn't reach out to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago