Things we can't ignore, no matter how different we are.

2 9
Avatar for Selli5432
2 years ago

22/12/2021 us _story

First of all, I want to unite.Talk about Down syndrome, which is one of the nicest creatures you get, and people have to deal with it with great awareness and kindness that comes back to the infected.And these are things we rarely see in this wild world. There are people you encounter on the way who push you to respect them for the kindness of their behavior with Down syndrome. And there are people on the contrary who make you despise them and hate them because of their transcendence and their sense of superiority and this is something that must be eliminated

My friend Teddy, who has Down's syndrome, is between two and three years old, and he has a nice, beautiful view, and I love him, and every day I go to see him after work.

I wish everyone was as nice as Teddy.

Sponsors of Selli5432
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Miika
Sponsors of Selli5432
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Selli5432
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you had explained more on Down syndrome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know she was going to like anyone. But the focus of the story is about the beautiful Teddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago