Story

8 15
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

After waking up suddenly, I pierced the window curtain, put a soft light on my eyes, pulled the blanket over my body, covered my head and tried to sleep again. Despite having a strong sense of sleep in one eye, the other eye seems to be in a group that can't sleep. One

...... I kept my eyes open and saw the time with the mobile in my hand next to the pillow. The time was 10.30 in the morning.

What seemed to be just at this time. I can't remember exactly what to do at 10.30 in the morning. Every day I have to do something around this time

11
$ 0.00

Comments

wow story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago