Rape

0 13
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

The girl bought a condom instead of a napkin!

I bought the necessary medicine and followed the girl. I called him to satisfy my curiosity.

"Are you listening?"

"Tell Grandpa ??"

"Ask a personal question?"

The girl laughed and replied,

"I know what you'll ask."

I got a little embarrassed and bowed my head.

The girl said to herself,

"My father is incapable

He lost two legs and fell into a corner of the room

There are. Mother knows how to sew.

But the family goes with it? Small

There are two brothers and sisters. The cost of their education,

The cost of daily life, a lot to think about

I kept looking for a job.

Somehow I finished the honors. One

I also got a job. But the problem is

Quite a night to return home from the office

Becomes. One of my colleagues that day

A group on the way home at the end of the office

Was raped near the beast. To be

Maybe, next to those beasts

I am the victim. So, with protection

Keeping up with. Doesn't that say that? Rape

Enjoy it when you are sure

Better? "

I said,

"Didi has something called law in the country."

He hurriedly said,

Bhagyas reminded me to say!

I forgot, my colleague is from the police

Went too. I heard, Uni

Sat down with a bad proposal. Father dies

Girl. Other family members

I can't even put a rope around my neck thinking about it. "

I stood speechless.

The girl said calmly,

“If ever I had a situation like this

I have to face it, but I enjoy it

I will. Because of this civil society rapist

No, looking at rape through the eyes of a criminal.

And I disobey the rules of society

Let's go. I work, go home at night

Back. Such girls are raped

The victim is. Social rapist for them

Will not be responsible. My mother

Daddy's good and my brother-

The future of the sister depends.

I have to live many more days

Brother! You'll be fine. "

I noticed in the corner of the girl's eyes

The water is glistening. She smiled dirty

Journey to your destination

Seemed. I stared blankly at his departure ... People's faith in administration and law is rising day by day ...

Alas for this society.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

Comments