Mother's girlfriend's daughter

8 18
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

Sumon, this Sumon is still sleeping, what time is it, this boy's life is full moon,

"" What happened? Someone called so early in the morning.

"" "" Bastard at 10 o'clock ,,,

"" What happened?

"I can get up a little early in the morning."

"Why, when you wake up in the morning, will you make me the bridegroom of the queen of any country?"

"" "" What a quality maid you are and she won't marry you.

Is there a prince like your son in this area?

That's why she won't marry

"" "Dila makes the mood worse in the morning.

"Hmm, are you in the mood again? Can you tell the mood? I didn't know."

"I have beaten many shoes in my life, but I have never felt such an insult in my life."

"" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "

"Well, am I bringing your own son or money from the hospital?"

Get rid of clutter you don't need.

"" "Hmm,

.

I came to have fresh breakfast ,,,

Mommy and Daddy are sitting next to me and I'm having breakfast

And mobile gutochchi ,,,

.

"You're supposed to go today, aren't you?"

"" "Hmm,

"" "Where to go mom ,,,

"Not only me, you go too."

"" "I mean I'll go ??

Hmmm, let's go.

"" "But where ,,,

"I didn't tell you, my girlfriend's daughter is getting married next week."

"" Good thing ,,, so go ,,,

"" "You go too.

Whose girlfriend is she?

"" "" My ,,,

So you go, why are you dragging me in the middle of it?

Get ready to eat without blabbering on.

I have to go

Hmmm.

"" "" Well,

.

Then at noon my mother and I went to the wedding of my mother's girlfriend's daughter.

One week after the wedding, though,

I didn't want that ,,,

.

I arrived in the afternoon,

Ammu is very happy to get his girlfriend

After many days, the two have been together.

I don't know them though ,,,

I came forward,

Mom introduced him to his girlfriend and his marriage ,,,

Who would I marry if all the beautiful girls left like this ,,,

.

"What are you doing standing up, coming in?"

"No, I'll go around the area a little bit."

"" "No, I'm not going to smoke (Auntie).

"" "He doesn't smoke. (Mom) Come on, come on, don't forget the road again.

"" "Hmm,

.

The area is beautiful.

This is why Aunty's daughter feels so beautiful ,,,

Ah ,,,

It would have been nice if I was my age.

Mom and I cheated ,,,

Today is Ammar ,,,

He never told me that his girlfriend has such a beautiful daughter. If you had said before, would you have come to this girl's wedding?

I would get married and take it home.

Suddenly I collided with someone and fell down.

In front

- Abbe shaaaaa

(Looking ahead, I see an angel lying on the ground)

I got up and extended my hand. The girl removed my hand and stood up on her own.

- Here she is.

- Stop, stop. There is a mother at home but no sister. And in my eyes I see much better by the grace of God. Now you can say.

- What do you mean by that?

- No, I mean you will say right now that there is no mother or sister at home. Can't you see with your eyes? So I answered earlier.

- Oh, that means accustomed to hearing this. Where is the rascal?

- Seeing such a handsome boy like me, he flew by himself and sat across

- You mean?

- I mean, I was pushed and now I am being called a scoundrel.

- Your luck is good. I have to go a little early. Or today is your day or my day.

The girl muttered and left as if to say something.

.

..

...

....

...

..

.

To be continue

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago