Lady Dawn

5 17
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

It's been almost 2 years since Ruhi got married ....

Ruhi is fine with Adi, maybe a little too good so now she doesn't need Joy anymore, right?

When did I last see you Ruhi?

Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance.

Two months after Ruhi's marriage, Ruhi's parents died in a car accident. Maybe that's why Ruhi never came here again.

Ruhi forgot that she had a favorite person here besides her parents.

In fact, Ruhi doesn't remember winning anymore,

That is why Ruhi did not have any contact with me.

Liza didn't want me to contact Ruhi so it didn't happen anymore. I don't even know where Ruhi and Adi's house is. Liza knew Adi's house but she didn't tell me.

Behan has also moved abroad with Moni, so I could not communicate with Ruhi in any other way.

Well, Harry Ruhi, I don't know your home, you worry about my home, but why not once again.

Have you really forgotten me? Don't you remember me once?

Joy was thinking these words while sitting.

Joy married Liza on the same day Ruhi and Adi got married,

Liza doesn't like to win, she does her job well,

But Ruhi's place was not won by anyone else.

How can you give or not win without feeding the girl. Is it possible to forget the one who used to guard Joy when he was asleep?

Well, didn't I really love Ruhi? Was she just my friend? If so, why did I not accept her marriage even though I had to accept her engagement?

Why can't I put someone in the place of Ruhi yet?

Was it just Maya or love?

Whatever my love or maya was, Ruhi did not love me and loved Adi so much that she forgot me completely after getting Adi.

Even if I wanted to, I might not have been able to hold you back, so I agreed to marry Liza in one word, but I didn't want to live with Liza. I got married to please the person I lived with. But who knew this marriage would take you away from me.

I have never seen you with a bad eye. I have never disobeyed you, so why did you leave me, one day a week, one day a week, one day a week. You have changed .....

But do you know Ruhi, I still find you in the dark and tell you not to be alone. I woke up in the middle of the night to find out if you were scared.

When you open your eyes in the morning, your name comes first.

Do you know that the boy named Joy still silently sheds tears for you every day?

If you don't know, if you don't know, maybe you shouldn't have kept quiet like this ...... !!!!

.....

.......

[Continued .....]

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vry beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are great post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good job. Supper post. Nice image.Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago