glass_wall

0 9
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

Story: glass_wall

Me: Mishu, you have two options. First, marry me and introduce the child in your womb to your father. It will be good for everyone. And secondly, introduce the child in your womb as an illegitimate child ,,, think once if your father finds out that his daughter is doing such mischief. He will die of a hard stroke. Now you take either road.

He slapped Saurabh on the cheek, causing Saurabh's lips to tingle. Then Mishu says>

Mishu: I thought of you as my gun, but you want to marry me with the pleasure of that simplicity. In fact, after Sajib died, you became greedy for me, didn't you? In fact, you don't deserve to be our friend. And I will never marry a wicked boy like you. [Saying this, Mishu got up from the bench and left]

I don't even know if I will cry or laugh when I hear Mim's words. Because it was in my forehead. At one point, two drops of water went through my eyes. With a smile on his face, he said in his mind, if you can't recognize the difference between glass and diamond.

Wouldn't the reader understand something? So let's flashback.

* Frelasbreak two years ago *

And let me introduce myself, Sourav Ahmed, you don't have to know anything else, you can know everything slowly. If you want to know more, let me know in my profile.

I am sitting in the bus seat. I am in a bad mood because my mother and father and my sister are crying a lot. I said goodbye to them and left. Purpose I will be admitted in a varsity in Dhaka. Of course I will go to varsity from Khalamuni's house for this. The bus stopped at its destination. I got off the bus, took out the phone and called Neha. Because Neha is coming to receive me. I called Neha>

Me: Hey Neha where are you (and hey Neha my peers Neha will go to girls varsity)

Neha: This is me, looking to the left I can see.

Me: I can't see you anywhere

Neha: You don't have to see, I'm coming to you

I don't remember exactly when I came to Main Road to talk to Neha. Suddenly I saw a big bus coming towards me. Then who knows, he pushed me away. The bus went right through my site. It wasn't a big accessory for a while. I look at the one who saved me, my peer. I don't know what the boy is saying to me, but he is giving a moral speech to save me. Then I say>

[To get the story, please send a short message with a request to the author's ID, link to the author'.

Me: Who are you, brother, it looks like a spider saved me (I gave the palm because the boy saved me).

Boy: Hey Mia, you fall under the bus for a while, I see buggies. Or to suffer and leave.

Me: Everyone understands that you are an angel to save me. Mabut doesn't want me to suffer so quickly.

Boy: Well, I'm going. I have them (the boy left)

I moved a little from there. When I saw Neha standing there, she looked at me and said yes

Me: Why are you trying to seduce me?

Neha: I couldn't hold myself back for a long time (embarrassed)

Me: Where is humanity today, there is a doll of tears, and here is a doll of happiness.

Neha: Humanity is in the desert, and you're already so cute (pulls my cheek)

Me: People know that (laughs)

Neha: Issus do you look cute when your two cheeks are tolled.

Me: If you praise me, will you let me go? (Apu Harami)

Neha: You haven't changed a bit, you're the same as before.

Me: O Honorable Speaker, I will go now when your speech is over.

Neha: Hey, let's go (with a face like an owl)

Therefore, I came to Khalamuni's house. He then exchanged tactics with Khalamuni and Khalu. Neha showed me the room, came to the room and slept alone. Then Neha came and called. Therefore, the prisoner left like this, in the meanwhile I got admitted in the varsity. However, in these few days, I can understand from Neha's behavior that Neha loves me. No, this cannot be allowed to happen. Because I am her sister

I see with my own eyes. I have to get rid of him somehow. Now I will not disturb my white sleep by thinking. Therefore, I had breakfast in the morning and went to varsity. Of course, Neha's varsity is on my way. For this, Neha Baina Dareche will come with me. I have to stay away from him as much as I can to survive. This is my good fortune. Then 10 minutes later I came to varsity. Now I am in front of the gate. Who

I know "Haren" is giving from behind. My brother believes that Sangat Pari is sitting in the scooter and saying what I know, of course it is not going to my ears. Because this is the first time I saw someone and ate CRUSH, but I still like the outfits like - blue sari, blue theft, blue tip, light make-up, pink lipstick on the lips, and quite beautiful. What can I say, I have gone to the desert without a ticket, brother. Who sees this fairy coming from. The doorman then pushes him back out of the desert.

Doorman: That boy, why are you standing here?

I look and see that the girl is no more, I think I cut the site through here while I was in the desert.

So I stopped there and moved inside the varsity. I'm just surprised to see someone, because the boy who saved me is calling me. I go in front of that boy>

Boy: What are you doing here?

Me: I have been admitted here in the 1st year

Boy: Tell me, are we in the same class? And my name is Sajib Hasan. The gun will be mine (hands out)

I: I am Sourav Ahmed, ok friends from today (handshake)

Sajib: There is no you in the friendship, only you

Sourav: I know him.

Let's chat some more time

Therefore, the two of us went to class together, I was surprised when I went to class because the girl I saw CRUSH fell with us. Then after going to class, sir wanted to know the identity of everyone, I introduced myself and later I found out the identity of the girl. The girl is studying in a hostel here and her name is Sumaiya Akhter Mishu. The class felt good on the first day, then after the class was over. That's the way it is going. I left Sajib and went to make friends with the girl. Go quickly and block the girl's road>

Mishu: Why did you block my way (angrily)

Me: No, I'm new and I don't know anyone. If you make friends with me (somewhat innocent)

Mishu: But why me? (Surprised)

Me: I don't mean you go with me, I mean you are much better. Perfect for my gun (with palm)

Mishu thought for a while

Mishu: All right, from today we are friends.

Me: Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey

Mishu: To be honest, I needed a friend, it feels boring alone. But I got someone to burn. And hey, I burn a lot.

I don't know if I will laugh or cry when I hear about this girl. A little while ago it was dumb, and now it is a machine. But Mishu is very sociable)

Me: He has no problem, I have patience (I have anger as much as I have patience).

Mishu: Achcha bai, you have to go quickly or the gate of the hostel will be closed.

Me: All right, go

Mishu: What are you, there is no you in friendship, only you

I: ok (Bangla 5's face)

Mishu left, I then I went to Sajib and chatted for a long time. Come home. Neha's love-talk at home again, but I could not imagine that such an event would happen today ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

Comments