Class 10 love 2

7 24
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

When he finally proposed, he went to private reading that afternoon and gave justice to Sir. Sir, I did not expect this from you. I could not think what to say. I didn't think he could judge. Later I said I proposed with a bet. Sir was not happy at all. Even though I thought that day, I understood what an insult was. I went home at the end of the private but I couldn't tell him. So every day when I went to school I would see him looking at him during tiffin period he would look at me I was looking. She used to study at 8 when I was in Nine. When the school did not come to give JSC exams, I used to come to the school and stand in the street to see him. Eventually the exams ended school-college all closed I didn't see him for about two months. I heard he is passing the exam. I didn't take a picture of him from a sir's laptop while taking the JSC exam. I enlarged the picture and brought it out. Eventually I pulled the class to nine. I finished here today and I will post the rest later.

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article letter all brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice Love story from school.. Good job..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enlarged the picture and brought it out. Eventually I pulled the class to nine. I finished here today and I will post the rest later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago