Asar Pradeep

10 25
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

Today, after 15 years, I am going to my own country Bangladesh. Today I have everything. Money, wealth, house, car are all there. Not only my mother. I am not an orphan. When a man's mother and father die, he is called an orphan. I have a mother. One of the reasons I don't have a mother today is because of my father.

.

I am Fahad. I am going to Bangladesh from America now. I am sitting on the plane thinking about the above. I don't know how my mother is now. What is her condition. I am also going to find my mother.

.

I miss Anu very much. Ah Anu is my childhood playmate. The girl was very good. She didn't understand anything except me. But she made it all random.

.

Sitting on the plane thinking about all this, I could not understand when I arrived in Bangladesh. I got out of the airport. After 15 years, it feels very good to set foot in my own country.

.

I took the car out of the airport. My car started moving. After a while the car got stuck in the traffic jam. I was looking around. In the middle of it my eyes went and I saw an old man sitting on the side of the road.

.

I don't know how this guy seems to know me. I don't know why this guy knows me so much.

.

I got out of the car and started winning towards the man. He looked very thin. He had a dish of wisdom in his hand. I told the man

.

I-Well what is your name?

.

The man is staring at me in amazement. Everyone left with a smile. I asked his name for this.

.

The man - Nasir Khan.

.

Hearing the name struck me. I followed him

.

I-Where is your house?

.

The man is forgetful.

.

I-Which village?

.

The man-mascata.

.

Now my thoughts and fantasies are the same. I have hated Jake all my life. This is the man I hated.

.

I drove to the hotel. I looked back because of hatred. I feel very angry. I came to Bangladesh today away from my mother to see his face.

.

I went to the room. Freshened up, I ate something light and laid my body on the bed.

.

I started thinking about my life ---

.

(Past-)

.

16 years ago today, on my birthday night. I am waiting for my mother and father. Every birthday my father used to bring me a lot of toys. Many more things. But that night my father did not bring anything for me. My father also brought a woman as a wedding dress.

.

I didn't understand much for 7 years then. But I looked at my mother and saw tears in her eyes.

.

I-Dad where are my toys.

.

Without saying a word, the father took the woman into a room in our house.

.

Mother is not saying anything. She is just sitting in the chair and shedding tears. I told my mother

.

Me-Mom? Why are you crying? And why didn't Dad bring toys for me?

.

My mother grabbed me without saying anything and started crying. I used to see my parents behaving very badly with me for some time.

.

My life has changed completely. My father can no longer see me and my mother. My mother does all the housework all day like a working woman. She used to cook everything. But my father's 2nd wife used to give us 3 meals a day. My mother used to keep her own food and feed me.

.

My father would not say any of these things. Dad used to beat me when he heard about my father's two wives. I used to cry a lot when I went to my mother.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good story. It givea the mental support to all. All the person in read.cash should read this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today, after 15 years, I am going to my own country Bangladesh. Today I have everything. Money, wealth, house, car are all there. Not only my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

osadharon post brother ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today, after 15 years, I am going to my own country Bangladesh. Today I have everything. Money, wealth, house, car are all there. Not only my mother. I am not an orphan. When a man's mother and father die, he is called an orphan. I have a mother. One of the reasons I don't have a mother today is because of my father. Very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father would not say any of these things. Dad used to beat me when he heard about my father's two wives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best article

$ 0.00
3 years ago