A piece of torn shoe pain history

0 13
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Listen grandparents ,,,,,

I was the favorite shoe of the great master of the world

With long five years of devotion and honesty

I am coming to serve him.

My heartbreaking life story.

Karta Babu fell in love with me later

Take me with you wherever you go

Besides, he had no choice.

Because

I am his only recourse.

He was surprised to think of his wife

Didn't care as much as he did me.

How many times in the middle of my body

Karta Babu's limbs have been severed

What an attempt to keep me alive.

How many times he has pierced my body

I have been in pain again and again, but still

The master's heart could not melt.

Gunota was burnt in the burning fire on my body

Would pierce.

Ah ,,,,,,,,

What unbearable pain.

Of course, it was not my fault

He doesn't hurt on purpose.

He is the only one in the family of eight members

Used to earn.

The salary that a low paid employee gets

With so many people eating three meals a day

Yoga was difficult.

The peon of his office used to walk around wearing shiny leather shoes for bribe money.

Many in the office thought Karta Babu was stingy, stingy, uncultured, old-fashioned.

Babu would not be upset at all.

I used to think that the day the children would become golden people and raise their heads in the society and say my father is an honest man.

On that day, Karta Babu will answer everyone's reprimand.

The day I first hugged him

What a joy it was that day

He used to wash me three times a day.

The day I left the shop

I bought it all the way that day

Kept nearby.

He used to set foot very carefully on rainy days

So as not to injure my body.

The first day my tear was torn

What a pity he is.

Walk a full two kilometers to Munchi

Went and sewed.

Later, of course, the shoemaker sewed me

Babu did not agree to say a pair of shoes

This time it has been a long time.

I wanted to rub the batter on both cheeks

I give two houses.

I myself fell in love with Karta Babu

Went.

How rude is the peon of the office

The bar threw me dirty

In the end, Karta Babu found me.

Today I heard the last lagna of my life

I will be burned today.

Karta Babu bids me farewell with tears

Gave.

Both Karta Babu and I are just spending our days today burdened by the Akarma family.

Sadly, even with so many years of service

So I could not find a place in anyone's chest.

Karta Babu like me is also in the hearts of his relatives

No match

Rather, the rebuke is the gift of his honesty.

The reason is

Karta Babu has failed to keep pace with the times

Just like me, in this age of Buddhism.

The only question in my mind now is revolving

It is as if Bidhata has created me for the feet

I do not deserve to be in the heart.

And the master sent Babu to reprimand him at the last moment.

This is the end of my tragic end

I pray that you are like me

Don't pierce the chest of any shoe so much.

And no master babu should have to regret with torn shoes like me.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments