10 Class love

1 22
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

About 4 years ago today, I was in 9th grade. Suddenly one day a girl was seen wearing a burqa. I saw it stay small I already knew. But when he grew up, he became such a beautiful magician. After seeing him, there was a feeling inside my chest. I started to see him every day. I used to stand in front of the door outside the class and watch him. She may or may not have realized I keep looking at her. Sometimes I knew how to see him. But he used to go for private reading in front of our house every day. I used to stand on the street to watch private reading. One day I decided to propose to him. But I did not have the courage. Finally one day I went out to publish. On the first day I could not enter him in any way. On the second day I went to my friends and proposed but I could not. Finally, on the third day, I decided to leave today. I stole a flower from the nursery. When he got down from his bicycle to propose to me in the street on his way home from work, he was afraid when he grabbed the flower in front of him. Does not stand still. I told her I love you but she didn't answer. All the girls in her class were standing and watching us propose this style while having sex. Eventually he got off the road and went home. I came home disappointed.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Pure love can't be end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago