The bondage we live in in the millennium, I have the ignorant courage

0 33
Avatar for SelftoSelf
2 years ago

Even if I never say how to be loved, people who belittle my love for life, everything and my pen, moreover, popping up around me.

Mine is a heart bursting with love.

And I need so much that cascading hearts.

The captivity we live in in the millennium, while I love and write easily with his ignorant courage, I finally reconciled with myself and here my readers took the place of my students.

Love.

Neither sloppy nor ordinary.

To love and also:

Loving to love and my pains and sadness that I have proven to come of age and thousands of feelings and sentences that broke from my heart are already making me live.

Love requires attention, care, care, expectation, accumulation, beauty. If our knowledge is not sufficient on this subject, it is the field that literature mostly focuses on, since it is a concept that develops us by encouraging learning. This theme is also the art of embracing universality and accepting billions of privileges without discrimination!

Love cannot love controlling, because controlling contains a traditionalist and reactionary structure. This ultimately creates sadness as it creates a contingent “if” relationship and wastes effort in vain, so moderation distracts love from its original purpose.

Love is a concept that is far from fictions, does not like maneuvering, stays away from it, is at peace with itself and with itself. It has an irreplaceable reality in the unifying of society. What did the master Poetry say: The ignorant called us irreligious, Love is our religion”. This is where the foundation of love actually lies. We do not know any other religion, Love is our religion!

Love is the art of decency that reminds, warns, warns, caresses, touches the heart when appropriate, can adjust its performance, and if it is not enough, "increase your dosage" and rebel. In other words, it is the highest value that can give the answer that should be given to those who want to receive it.

As Kacha emphasized the last few years I lived before I started writing:

"... I slept, I woke up, I slept, I woke up, what a miserable life..."

Soulless and loveless people are those who make us live in solitude and are supposedly condemned to a life away from the crowd...

And my children and my students and the new generation and even though I am an adult, with my child heart still identifying myself with the girl at the end of high school, of course, since then I have been grieving and experiencing more sadness and distress than I have ever experienced in my life, and from now on, while ignoring my right to be a teacher again applicable laws, I find solace in writing.

Those who are constantly offended

Have low immunity

They look like they have a cold

long-term flu

chronic weird if it doesn't go away

To your friend who sincerely asks where you are

How true is it to say I am here?

Where are you going, my closest friend can ask.

well-groomed person

If he is not well-groomed when he is with himself

It is not well maintained!

Loves like the packaging material that dissolves and disappears in nature

They fall off when the time comes.

In a place surrounded by white on all four sides

dance of colors

health life breath beauty

A wonderful day

And the menu of the soul is music.

I burn a lot of old, disgusting paper today.

When I adapted this sentence to my day and what I wrote, I undoubtedly sent hundreds of pages of articles and poems to the space dump because I want to write and keep my feelings alive, while thousands of sentences I made with love will never get a rotten report.


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for SelftoSelf
2 years ago

Comments