Sunset sky

6 19
Avatar for Seikh_Parvez
3 years ago

What can be more romantic than a candle light dinner?

The answer could be a sunset๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜˜. Sunset just colours the sky with lots of colours. It seems to be a festival of colour held in the sky. I took this photo at the end of the dusk.

Well, all these are raw pics. No editing has performed. I just exclaimed watching these sceneries I had ever watched before.

If anybody showed me these pics and asked me to guess the place I would never go for Bangladesh. Even it doesn't look like. But beauty lies beneath nature not the place๐Ÿ™‚. Here's another one from a few distance

Hope you guys like it. Just need inspiration to go on๐Ÿ˜ฉ thank you

12
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Seikh_Parvez
3 years ago

Comments

Scattering affects the color of light coming from the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this kind of photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank the lord for giving us such an amazing planet to live in it is so beautiful and we shall all be grateful for what we have. and thanks for sharing this with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago