Macro Photography

6 18
Avatar for Seikh_Parvez
3 years ago

Macro means something tiny but not that kind which we can't see with ojust our eyes.

I am not any professional photographer. But passion for photography always leads and pushes to capture the beautiful nature. Though I can't just do it amazing but I try hard to make sens how beautiful things can be.

"Beauty lies beneath the nature"

Even the smallest things has incredible beauty we won't find in the huge blue sea or sky 😊

Here's some macro shots by me

I don't know why this simple green leaves appealed me to capture it's photo🙂

This was more beautiful than this picture. There was a blueish white gradient in the flower in real. Due to low quality camera, that just faded away.

I know this pic is blurry. Sorry for my unstable hands. Actually there were about 44 degree celcious temperature. That's why the blurry effect appeared.

Now, this picture might be awful for somebody. This is nothing but a baby sparrow. It's length was about 2 inches. Due to Corona, my college was off and nobody cleaned the floors . I went my college today and found this poor little bird. I last saw it when it was an egg in it's parents nest. Anyhow it got down from there and there is only bones and some feathers in the dead body.

Hope you guys like it.

Thank you so much for reading🥰

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Seikh_Parvez
3 years ago

Comments

Sad about the bird😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bird was a swallow??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

RIP for the bird😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent and nice Photos😊dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm!!! i love it. so natural. also your shot. so wonderful. you captured a nice and very cleared photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago