Sky! Colors of paradise.

31 26
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Good morning fellas !!ย 


How are you all? I hope you all are good and enjoying your best of health and spirit .


Today ! I get diverge from my point of view , that I can't able to capture nature .


I use to try..try hard to capture nature but can't able to do a perfect.


But !! Today I'm having a best thing captured by me...

I'm not having any filter with these ..but this is the time when sky was changing it's shades.

Sky colors of paradise

We always have a virtual view if blue sky..

This picture is having a lot of colors in it.. magnifying a best universal domain..


I hope you all will like it and rate it..give number to thisย picture _/10.


Stay Happy ๐ŸŒธ

My special thanks to @Dreamer and @Tunuu for making such an amazing community.

https://read.cash/c/js-posting-rewards-be00

I would like to thanks my sponsors, they all are my love๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿป

@Jihan @Mohtishim @Jim @Rakibbec03 @CrazyInsane

16
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Sehrbukhari
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Comments

Wow...thatโ€™s really amazing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ your photography skill just๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ i hope it will be increasing day by day.. keep it up dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š Thankyou so much for your appreciation.. It took my 2hours ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try more and more..hope it will be easiest for you๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ pray.. I'll try ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful photography dear.....the sky nice too...it seems that someone has drawn it๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much ..i spend my 2hours to capture this changing sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ and yes i have to say you have got a perfect return of you dedication

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š Thankyou for motivating me at this edge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography dear. Keep it up. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasureโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

St

$ 0.00
3 years ago

St means?๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay Happy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. ok ok.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful clicks. but in the same time I know how talented you are. You can click much better onesโ˜บโ˜บNext time it will be much much better and for the caption.. 10/10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถwill try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you will. I expect better from you everydayโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MashAllah amazing click wow another one I find who is lover of sky photography like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much ๐ŸŒธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect lighting made this incredibly sharp photo achievable!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beautifu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a beautiful photography. Well done @Sehrbukhari. Please don't forget to like, comment and subscribe my page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is just unique in its different colours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Already subscribe your id

$ 0.00
3 years ago