Hye all πŸ™‚How are you?? I hope you all are fine and doing well.

I'm here for you all.. I'm here for giving services to you all

Regarding to sponsorship and giveaways πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I'm thinking that ! Readcash must need to adopt me as its media (GIVEAWAYS AND SPONSORSHIP) PROMOTION MANAGER.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I will give them with my best productivity 😬😬😬

Hahaha but πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜” I'm sad

I'm sad Because of the penalty i got.. I don't know why ! Well.. Okay leave this sadnesses to mee....... You all just have to be happy.. Be happy enough that your face glows more than a bulb πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahahah lol just assume πŸ˜‚ Your mum stands your face instead of bulb just to save energy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Then the names would be like.. @mahnoor bulb @fatema bulb @anabiya bulb @jihan bulb πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Lol

Sorry..!

Coming to the topic.. 1$ giveaway.. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssss

1$ GIVEAWAY is arranged by @rakibbec03

Here is the post link...

https://read.cash/@Rakibbec03/chance-to-get-1-giveaway-70020d9d

Kindly go and check it.. He is just giving a giveaway for zero effort..

You just have to subscribe him I'm giving you his profile link for hour easment. https://read.cash/@Rakibbec03

You just have to comment on his post, which has mentioned in his giveaway post..

Then you have to make a short post .

And then

Donee

Dan danaaa daaan.. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Stay Happy 🌸 Stay tunned 🍻🍻

4
$
User's avatar
@Sehrbukhari posted 3 years ago

Comments

πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ Best of luck dear❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Will participate dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Go and grab it. Hurryup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I have gone right now then who will chat with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just joking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😢okay nice joke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ Haha best of luck 🀞 You're great πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahha Thankyou so much 🌸 😢😢 You're also great πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Be great (not by height only) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahahahahhaha Dead πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Sehrbukhari now it is dear, not deadπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ oh sorry.. hahaha it was a mistake dear I have to edit it.πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahhahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahgagahahahahahhagahahahahah

Nooo I'm dead now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No You are not dead hahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhahahahahahahha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds great you silly bulb girl πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ’œπŸ’ƒ I'm just going to participate😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah yes please go..purply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lololololol I'm bulb??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Best of luck dear for this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jihan bulb?πŸ™„πŸ™„That's niceπŸ™„πŸ™„ I will enlighten allπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahhaha yes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love your all posts but now I will not talk to you. Ask me why? because you didn't mention me in your bulb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

Don't worry you're my 😍😍😍 tube light

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha Then they should envy me because they are just bulb and I am tube bulb hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago