My introduction from Pakistan

0 6
Avatar for Sehrbano
3 years ago

Hay everyone i am from Pakistan a muslim ordinary girls..basically i am from village and move to city for education i am one sister and three brother.my mother and father live in village we siblings live in city though am a single sister so i do all my home task i.e cooking washing utensils dusting and then managed my studies.its a month to complete my graduation i took admission in city grade 9 and now i am graduated..IF i look back to my journey its very difficult to start house hold task and study at a time in the age of 14 though its difficult when i saw my fellows comes to school from theri sleeping bed and i am wake up early in the morning making breakfast quickly and by foot go to school and when come back from school then prepare lunch and then get some time to study and then go to tuition. Because all of burden i don't get enough marks in my test and i am very sad to see when my fellow get A+ marks then i start study at night and work hard to maintain my class image though its my first year in city then with the grace of Allah i complete my matric in A grade and got scholarship from college to proceed my Fsc.in Fsc i got B+ grade because of not enough money for tuitions and then by the grace of Allah after post graduation i got admission in zoology and all the tough situations are carry with me and now i am graduated and zoologists. Only pray is that i found some good earning job.Thats all thanks for reading

1
$ 0.00

Comments